Live Webinar Schedule
Live Webinar Schedule
Sign up for a live online webinar! Learn from key opinion leaders and earn live, interactive CE CREDIT from the comfort of your home or office! 

Watching a webinar is simple and convenient!   Click here for instructions.


  Class Title   CEU
CE The Biologic Basis of Dentistry - Biologic Concepts and Materials (BASES) in Clinical Practice
Presenter: Dr. Mark Cannon
Over the last few years much has changed in healthcare. Because we have been naturally overwhelmed by pandemic news, newly published research on the importance of the oral gateway microbiome in systemic health was scarcely noticed. In addition, oral health professionals found that our preventive care protocols needed substantial updating. Many patients had significant dental issues during the “lock-down” and our practices are still catching up on delayed dental treatment. Fortunately, improved dental biological materials that are kind to the pulp, with the potential to stimulate reparative dentin by providing calcium ions and an alkaline environment, are commercially available. In addition, bulk fill resin based composite restorative increase dentists’ efficiency and improve clinical outcomes. Universal adhesives provide for consistent and reliable bond strengths. Hence, the future for oral healthcare professionals appears optimistically bright.
1
Live Webinar Schedule Register
Tue 10/11/22  7:00 PM ET 
  6:00 PM CT 
  4:00 PM PT 
Tue 10/11/22   11:00 PM UTC
register
CE Simplifying Complex Cosmetic and Restorative Dentistry
Presenter: Dr. Wynn Okuda
Today our patients desire highly esthetic results using minimal invasive cosmetic restorative procedures. Using a creative approach to problem-solving and the latest innovations in material science excellent long-term results can be achieved with predictable success. This CE webinar will cover how minimal invasive procedures can now be applied to dental problems that range from simple to complex restorative problems.
1
Live Webinar Schedule Register
Thu 11/3/22  7:00 PM ET 
  6:00 PM CT 
  4:00 PM PT 
Thu 11/3/22   11:00 PM UTC
register
CE Best Practices for Zirconia Bonding
Presenter: Dr. Todd Snyder
Zirconia restorations are some of the most durable all ceramic materials available for tooth colored restorations. However, there are many questions as to how to properly clean, adhere and or cement them. This CE webinar will help to eliminate many of the common questions and frustrations with delivering zirconia restorations.
1
Live Webinar Schedule Register
Mon 12/19/22  7:00 PM ET 
  6:00 PM CT 
  4:00 PM PT 
Tue 12/20/22   0:00 AM UTC
register
LEGEND
Live Module
Module In-Progress
Module Completed
CEU Accredited Course
SPECIAL PROMOTIONS
Take advantage of these valuable promotions!    learn more »
SITE REQUIREMENTS
Keep me informed about special offers, exclusive and new information.